For General information,email: info@harlingenveterans.com

Mailing Address:
Veterans’ Memorial Project Committee
P.O. Box 2862
Harlingen, TX 78551

Committee Officers:

Chairman- Frank Hale – fhale.rioelevator@sbcglobal.net  - 956-622-0530

1st Vice Chairman - Sal Carmona - scarmona@harlingenpolice.com 

2nd Vice Chairman - Gina Shipp -  Shipprus@aol.com - 956-245-0761

Secretary - Lenore Combs - ljcombs44@gmail.com - 956-245-1276

Treasurer - Carl Wells - CWells1013@aol.com - 956 245-8005


Committee Members:

Yolanda Anzaldua - hgngatita@aol.com - 956-730-8589

Burt Castro - alccastro@aol.com - 956 491-2863

George Garcia - - 956-778-6030

Norma Gonzalez - Norma.gonzalez@ICE.dhs.gov - 956-231-3881

LCDR Christopher Labissiere - christopher.labissie@navy.mil - 956-244-6923

Sharon Machner - homeshar@sbcglobal.net - 956-367-1041

Rudy Mares - rmares@SC2000.net - 956-536-4688

Doyle Shipp - Shipprus@aol.com - 956-245-2310

Nels Swanson - nswanson@sbcisd.net - 956-361-6500 - x2881

Support the Veterans' Memorial at Pendleton Park by donating a memorial brick, a bench or a custom corporate logo and messsage engraved on array of pavers. Download the paver application form to fill out and mail in with payment, or order and donate online.

Find great rescources for local treatment, benefits, resources, and more. Connect with others and find answers to unique needs.